Call
Select the event to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Collage Friday March 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

Waterman Theatre
× Music Scholarship Concert

Pocket Concertos Wednesday March 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sheldon Hall Ballroom
× Ke-nekt Chamber Music Series

Houston Ballet II Saturday March 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Waterman Theatre

Mutsumi Tsuuzaki Wednesday April 11 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sheldon Hall Ballroom
× Ke-nekt Chamber Music Concert

Gospel Choir Concert Saturday April 14 2018 at 6:00 PM

Sheldon Hall Ballroom
×
Online sales commence Friday Mar 2 2018 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (315) 312-2141 or tickets@oswego.edu

Urinetown Saturday April 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Waterman Theatre

Urinetown Sunday April 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Waterman Theatre

Urinetown Thursday April 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Waterman Theatre

Urinetown Friday April 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Waterman Theatre

Urinetown Saturday April 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Waterman Theatre